QR Menu online

QR Menu online

QR Menü online QR Code Menü – Your Menu on your Mobile. Project: Creating a website to market restaurant menus as QR Code. Challenge: Creating a design to showcase different layouts for QR menus and different payment options. Solution: We have created an...
Neukunden-Agentur

Neukunden-Agentur

Neukunden-Agentur Neukunden-Agentur Project: Website creation for an online marketing agency. Challenge: As this is one of our projects, we wanted to create a website with another layout and design. The content should give a short and concise description of the most...
Markus Mildner

Markus Mildner

Markus Mildner Markus Mildner – A Multi-Talent. Project: Redesign of the existing website with a special focus on details. Challenge: Creation of an appealing design that includes all relevant information about Markus Mildner’s services and at the same...
Linda Jo Rizzo

Linda Jo Rizzo

Linda Jo Rizzo Our client and partner is responsible for the singer´s Linda Jo Rizzo promotion. Project: Creating a landingpage to promote the singer. Challenge: Creating a color concept and putting the singers talent in the spotlight. Solution: According to the photo...
create-your-life

create-your-life

Andrea Kuhnke – create-your-life Andrea Kuhnke a life coach and helps her clients finding new ways to love and accept themselves. Project: Website redesign. Challenge: New website design incl. a new color concept and texts. Solution: According to the target...

Newsletter

Be up to date with the latest news and blog posts.

Betreuungshaus

Betreuungshaus

Betreuungshaus Wagner am Kurpark Betreuungshaus Wagner am Kurpark Projekt: Erstellung einer Website für das Betreuungshaus Wagner am Kurpark, welche das Haus widerspiegelt, Informationen vermittelt und einen Einblick in die Leistungen gibt. Herausforderung: Die...
La Vatga

La Vatga

LA VATGA Restaurant La Vatga – Lenzerheide, CH Projekt: Erstellung einer Website für ein neu eröffnetes Restaurant. Herausforderung: Die Website sollte klassisch ansprechend gehalten werden, mit einigen modernen Highlights, die das Restaurant selbst...
Reiki Unlimited

Reiki Unlimited

Reiki Unlimited Reiki Unlimited Projekt: Erstellung einer Website zur Information über Reiki und Tierkommunikation mit der Möglichkeit, die entsprechenden Services zu buchen. Herausforderung: Die Website sollte möglichst einfach und freundlich gestaltet werden. Die...
QR Menü online

QR Menü online

QR Menü online QR Code Menü – Das Menü auf dem Handy. Projekt: Erstellung einer Website zum Vertrieb von Restaurant-Menüs als QR-Code. Herausforderung: Erstellung eines ansprechenden Designs, um verschiedene Designs für Menüs zu und verschiedene Zahlungsoptionen...
Neukunden-Agentur

Neukunden-Agentur

Neukunden-Agentur Neukunden-Agentur Projekt: Erstellung einer Website für Services hinsichtlich Online Marketing. Herausforderung: Da es sich um ein eigenes Projekt handelte, sollte ein optischer Unterschied zu der bereits bestehenden Website erkennbar sein. Die...